Saturday, February 14, 2015

Mixtape: Mistah Fab - Love Lie and Alibis

Mistah Fab - Love Lie and Alibis
with Dj Rah2k x Dj Cos The Kid

01. Run Away ft Trey Songz
02. Stop Lying ft Cash Rules Samm
03. Love at The Bottom ft London Detrice
04. Thats My Chick ft Tiggy
05. Home Tonight ft Jamillions
06. In and Out of Love
07. Dont Belong To Me ft London
08. Check You Out
09. Impatient ft Jason Ceazer
10. Same Shit ft Tajma
11. Get Over Me ft P Child
12. Feeling You ft J Nash
13. Stroke ft R.O.D. 
14. Lay it ft Baby James & Philthy Rich

No comments: